Profile Services Network Schedules Contact Us

Schedules


SAILING SCHEDULE

February 2020 - March 2020

VESSEL VOY JAKARTA PALEMBANG STACK
    ETA ETB ETD ETA ETB ETD
MV. SALLY FORTUNE 009 A/B - 20 UNDER REPAIR             
MV. SALLY FORTUNE 010 A/B - 20 UNDER REPAIR            
MV. SALLY FORTUNE 011 A/B - 20 UNDER REPAIR            
VESSEL VOY JAKARTA PALEMBANG STACK
    ETA ETB ETD ETA ETB ETD
MV. JOHAN FORTUNE  217 A/B - 20 13-Mar 17 Mar 20 @ 16:00 18-Mar 19-Mar 20-Mar 21-Mar Kade 107 / CMS
MV. JOHAN FORTUNE  218 A/B - 20 22-Mar 24 Mar 20 @ 23:00 25-Mar 26-Mar 27-Mar 28-Mar Kade 107 / CMS
MV. JOHAN FORTUNE  219 A/B - 20 29-Mar 31 Mar 20 @ 23:00 1-Apr 2-Apr 3-Apr 4-Apr Kade 107 / CMS
MV. JOHAN FORTUNE  220 A/B - 20 5-Apr 7 Apr 20 @ 23:00 8-Apr 9-Apr 10-Apr 11-Apr Kade 107 / CMS

Schedule is subject to change with or without prior notice. For Palembang & Batam booking and further information please contact:

  • Marketing : Ms. Rohana (rohana@ifl.co.id), Mr. Ricky Naldi (ricky@ifl.co.id), Mr. Reza Dheskara (sales01@ifl.co.id)
  • Marketing : Mr. Moh. Iqbal (sales03@ifl.co.id), Ms. Eva Wulandari (sales@ifl.co.id)
  • Sales Admin : Ms. Tetty (csjkt2@ifl.co.id), Ms, Nia (nia@ifl.co.id)
  • Operation : Mr. Ali, Mr. Irwansyah, Mr. Yuda, Mr.Haerul, Mr. Johnny, Mr. Didik
  • Customer Service : Mr. Bondan (csjkt@ifl.co.id), Warsan (warsan@ifl.co.id), Bu Maria Linda (maria@ifl.co.id)

Head Office

  • Address : Jl. Kebon Bawang VI, No. 68 C, Jakarta Utara
  • Tel : (62-21) 4304723 - 27
  • Fax : 43906731,043906735
  • Email : csjkt@ifl.co.id
  • SALES & MARKETING OFFICE (NEW ADDRESS & PHONE NO.)
    Jalan Majapahit 34 No. 30-32, Jakarta Pusat 10160 Tel. (021) 38037845

Palembang Office

  • Address : Jl. Veteran No.188 Palembang 30126 - Indonesia
  • Tel : (62-711) 312638, 351889
  • Fax : (62-711) 352111
  • Pic: Mr. Eru, Ms. Eza, Mr. Firdaus Mr. Andy Lutan , email : andyslutan@ifl.co.id
  • Email : optplb@ifl.co.id, csplb@ifl.co.id

Batam Office

  • Address : Jl Tenggiri Komplek pergudangan persero Batu Ampar No.1 Batam - Indonesia
  • Tel : (62-778) 412787
  • Fax : (62-778) 412786
  • PIC :Mr. Romy, Mr. Sidiq,Mr. Andri
  • Email : finbtm@ifl.co.id, romisyahputra71@yahoo.co.id

Makassar Office

  • Address : Jl. Yos Sudarso No.304 Makassar 90172 - Indonesia
  • Tel : (62-411) 325360, 325364
  • Fax : (62-411) 322511
  • PIC : Mr. Jered,
  • Email : jered@ifl.co.id

Belawan Office

  • Address : Jl. Kol. Sugiono No. 10C - Medan - Indonesia
  • Tel : (061) 4146145
  • Fax : .(061) 4558269
  • PIC : Mr. Rahman,
  • Email : opmdn@ifl.co.id

Pekanbaru Office

  • Address : Jl. Riau No, 18 - Kota Pekanbaru Riau - Indonesia
  • Ph. +62 816-145-0389 (Carto)
  • Ph. +62 852-1580-1952 (Iqbal)
  • Email : sales03@ifl.co.id, carto@bumilaut.co.id